wd

rr


Member Clubs in British Columbia Golf Zone 6

Alberni Golf Club
6449 Cherry Creek Rd
Port Alberni B.C.
V9Y 8T3
Fax: 250-723-7010
Phone 250-723-5422

Email: albernigolf@shaw.ca
Web Site: www.albernigolf.com
Alberni Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Ken Sander kenwsander@hotmail.com
250-724-3689
Mens Captain
Gerry Fagan gmfagan@telus.net 250-723-8793
Ladies Captain
Pat Nicklin
Paw2@telus.net
250-724-5484
Junior Liaison
Brian Rands
brianrands@hotmail.com
250-723-5422
Club Professional
Brian Rands
brianrands@hotmail.com
250-723-5422
Club Manager
Doug Richmond
albernigolf@shaw.ca
250.723-7111


Arrowsmith Golf and Country Club
2250 Fowler Road
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 2A5

Fax: 250-752-6602
Phone: 250-752-9727

Email: playpar@golfarrowsmith.com
Web Site: golfarrowsmith.com

Arrowsmith Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Joan Jiggins
jiggins@shaw.ca 250-752-7050
Mens Captain
Vince Casey Vcasey8973@gmail.com
250-752-9727x113
Ladies Captain
Jo-Anne Vail
Jo-vail@shaw.ca
250-752-4603
Junior Liaison
Lee Compton
lee@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727x113
Club Professional
Lee Compton
lee@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727x113
Club General Manager
Pat Jiggins
patjiggins@gmail.com
250-752-9727x112
Clubhouse Manager
Cindyjo Darbyshire
cindyjo@golfarrowsmith.com
250-752-9727x104

Campbell River Golf & Country Club
700 Petersen Road
Campbell River, BC
V9W3H7
Proshop: 250-287-4970
Office:

Email: info@crgolf.ca
Web Site: crgolf.ca

Campbell River Golf and Country Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain



Ladies Captain



Handicap Chairperson
Kyle Stoudt

250-287-4970
Club Professional
Kyle Stoudt

250-287-4970
Club Manager
Amanda Raleigh

250-287-4970



Comox Golf Club
1718 Balmoral Ave.
Comox B.C.
V9M 2N1

Proshop: 250-339-4444
Office: 250-339-7203
Fax:
250-339-7203

Email: cgc@shaw.ca
Web Site: comoxgolfclub.ca

Comox Golf Club

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Kathy Branch
ktbranch66@hotmail.com
250-334-8912
Mens Captain
Dave Wood

250-336-8042
Ladies Captain
Janice Nicklin
janice.nicklin@shaw.ca
250-339-2688
Junior Liaison



Club Professional



Pro Shop Manager
Lynda Keele
comoxgolfproshop@gmail.com



Crown Isle Resort and
Golf Community

399 Club House Dr.
Courtenay B.C.
V9N 9G3

250-703-5000 Toll Free: 1 888-338-8439
Fax: 250-703-5051
Email: info@crownisle.com
Web Site: crownisle.com
Crown Isle Resort

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain
Ken Macrae
Ken@ilscorp.com
250-703-5051
Ladies Captain
Kathy Thompson
k.t@shaw.ca

Junior Liaison
Brian Wise
bwise@crownisle.ca
250-703-5051
Golf Services Manager
Rod Prieto rprieto@crownisle.com
250-703-5010
Director of Operations
Bill Kelly bkelly@crownisle.com
250-703-5051
Handicap Chairperson
Marsha Mackinnon marshamack@telus.net
250-703-5051


Eaglecrest Golf Club
2035 Island Hwy, West Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1G1

250-752-6311
Fax: 250-752-9477

Email: proshop@eaglecrestgolfclub.ca
Web Site eaglecrestgolfclub.ca

Eaglecrest Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Neil Sadauskas
neilsad@telus.net
250-927-5225
Mens Captain
Gord Hiebert
gkhiebert@shaw.ca
250-752-2382
Ladies Captain
Sonya Miller
Miller206@shaw.ca
250-752-5737
Ladies 9 Captain
Barbara Parry
parryis@shaw.ca
250-594-5130
Club Professional
Cory Betz
operations@eaglecrestgolfclub.ca
250-752-6311
Handicap Chair
Dennis Giesbrecht
Dg29@shaw.ca
250-752-5203


Fairwinds Golf and Country Club
3730 Fairwinds Dr.
Nanoose Bay B.C.
V9P 9j6

250-468-7666
Toll Free 1-888-781-2777
Fax: 250-468-7122

Email golf@fairwinds.ca
Web Site: fairwinds.ca

Fairwinds Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Mens Captain
Vern Slaney
vern.slaney@shaw.ca
250-248-4889
18 Hole Ladies Captain
Kathy Scales
rockgirl216@gmail.com
403-437-4311
9 Hole Ladies Captain
Karen Morrill
rockaren@telus.net
250-927-4618
GM and Head Professional
Ryner Wilson
rwilson@fairwinds.ca
250-468-7666 Ex.233


Gabriola Golf and Country Club
825 South Rd.,
P.O. Box 239
Gabriola Island B.C.
V0R 1X0

250-247-882
Fax: n/a

Email: ggcmanager@shaw.ca
Web Site gabriolagolf.com

Gabriola Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
President
Leslie Hazeldine
president@gabriolagolf.com

Director of Golf
Jan Sabine
Jancrollygmail.com

Treasurer & Membership
Julie Stewart
treasurer@gabriolagolf.com

Secretary
Lorraine Price
lorraineprice@shaw.ca

President
Bev Bickerton
rickbea@shaw.ca


Glacier Greens Golf Club
186 Tracker Road
Comox BC
V9M 3S5

250-339-6515
Fax: 250-339-0300

Email: manager@glaciergreens.com
Web Site: glaciergreens.com

Glacier Greens Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Guy Tremblay
guytremblay8@gmail.com
W 250-339-8211 ext. 8578
Vice President
Ken Munro
Kenneth.munro@forces.gc.ca
(W) 250-339-8211 ext. 6698
Club Captain
Richard Martin
richard.karen@telus.net
250-339-6515
Tournament Director-Men
Denis Debolt
deboltden@telus.net
780-918-2748
Tournament Director-Ladies
Jan Edwards
Jb.edwards@telus.net
250-339-9915
Teaching Professional
Nadine Ash
circlesquaregolf@yahoo.com
250-339-6515
Club Professional
Jesse Moussa
circlesquaregolf@yahoo.com
250-339-6515
Club General Manager
Michael Newton
manager@glaciergreens.com
250-339-8016
Handicap Chairperson
Richard Martin
richard.karen@telus.net
250-339-6515



Long Beach Golf Club
P.O. Box 998,
1850 Pacific Rim Hwy.,
Ucluelet , B.C.
V0R 3A0

250-725-3332
Fax: 250-725-3302

Email: golflbcc@gmail.com
Web Site longbeachgolfcourse.com

Long Beach Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
General Manager
Cory Brent
golflbcc@gmail.com
250-725-3332
Club President



Club Professional
Mike Evans
golflbcc@gmail.com
250-725-3332



Morningstar International
Golf Course

525 Lowry's Rd
Parksville B.C.
V9P 2R8

250-248-8161
Fax: 250-947-7476

Email: info@morningstargolf.com
Web Site: morningstargolf.com

Morningstar Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Men's Captain Tim Dowell
ttdowell@hotmail.com
250-586-8895
Ladies Captain
Josee Deslauriers
Deslauriersjosee1@gmail.com
514-386-3894
Junior Liaison
Mike Parker
mikeandsheila1241@gmail.com
250-248-5222
Club Professional
Mark Forrest Mark.forrest@morningstargolf.com
250-248-2244
Club General Manager
Barrie McWha bmcwha@morningstargolf.com
250-248-2244
Handicap Chairman
Mark Forrest Mark.forrest@morningstargolf.com
250-248-2244


Mt. Brenton Golf Course
P.O. Box 187
2815 Henry Road
Chemainus B.C.
V0R 1K0

250-246-9322
Fax: 250-246-2783

Email: mtbrenton@shaw.ca
Web Site: mountbrentongolf.com

Mt Brenton Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Art Kendall
mtbrentonoffice@shaw.ca
250-246-2588
Men's Captain Jody Griffith
jody18@shaw.ca 250-245-4376
Ladies Captain
Kath Burnell
kmburnell@shaw.ca
250-245-4713
Junior Liaison
pending


Club Professional
Jan Best
jmartinbest@gmail.com
250-246-9322
Club Administrator
Lori Lerner Mtbrentonoffice&shaw.ca
250-246-2588


Myrtle Point
Golf Club

C-5 McCausland Road Rd RR1
Powell River B.C.V8A 4Z2

604-487-4653
Fax: 604-487-1157
Email: proshopmanager@myrtlepointgolf.com
Web Site: myrtlepointgolf.com

Myrtle Point Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President Drew Ferguson
dferguson@canadasoccer.com
604-414-8219
Men's Captain
Terry Newsham
Blinky50@telus.net
604-485-8494
Ladies Captain
Barb Olexa
bjolexa@gmail.com
604-482-8245
Club Professional
Mike McEvay
info@myrtlepointgolf.com
604-487-4653


Nanaimo Golf Club
2800 Highland Blvd
Nanaimo B.C.
V9S 3N8

250-758-6332
Fax: 250-758-9612
Pro Shop: 250-758-6332

Email: admin@nanaimogolfclub.ca
Web Site: nanaimogolfclub.ca

nanaimo Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
George Hrabowych
gakm@telus.net
250 756-0085
Men's Captain Ed Goncalves
egoncalves@shaw.ca
250-714-3003
Ladies Captain
Linda Day
daylin@shaw.ca
250-591-0472
Junior Liaison
Chris Martens
proshop@nanaimogolfclub.ca
250-758-6332
Club Professional
Chris Wilson
chrisw@nanaimogolfclub.ca
250-758-6332
Club General Manager
Ryan Woods
gm@nanaimogolfclub.ca
250-758-2451


Pheasant Glen Golf Resort
1025 Qualicum Rd
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1M5

250-752-8786
Fax: 250-752-6681

Email: info@pheasantglen.com
Web Site: pheasantglen.com

Pheasant Glen Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President



Men's Captain Bob Seeley
Seeley47@hotmail.com

Ladies Captain
Kathie Black
kblack@shaw.ca

Junior Liaison
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786
Club Professional
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786
Club General Manager
Gord Melissa
gmelissa@pheasantglen.com
250-752-8786


Quadra Island
Golf Club

PO Box 557
950 Heriot Bay Road,
Quathiaski Cove, BC
V0P 1N0
250-285-2811
www.quadragolf.com
Email:
quadraislanegolfclub@gmail.com


Quadra Island Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Operations Manager Jason Tschir
jsntchr@gmail.com
250-285-2811
Men's Captain
Stephen Maryka
quadraislandgolfclub@gmail.com 250-285-2811
Handicap Chair
Len Rombough
quadraislandgolfclub@gmail.com 250-285-2811


Qualicum Beach
Memorial Golf Club

469 Memorial Ave
Qualicum Beach B.C.
V9K 1G8

250-752-6312
Fax: 250-752-6550

Email: proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
Web Site: golfqualicum.ca

Qualicum Beach Memorial Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Harold Baker
harold.g.baker@gmail.com
250-752-6312
Men's Captain Burke Bullock
burkeb97@gmail.com 250-752-6312
Ladies Captain
Wendy Harper
Dilloncat22@icloud.com
250-752-6312
Junior Liaison
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Club Professional
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312
Club General Manager
Neil Bidewell
proshopqbmgc@shaw.ca
250-752-6312


Storey Creek Golf and
Recreation Society

300 McGimpsey Road
PO Box 723
Campbell River B.C.
V9W 6J3

250-923-3673
Toll Free: 1-866-923-367
Fax: 250-923-1816

Email: storeycreekproshop@telus.net
Web Site: storeycreek.bc.ca

Storey Creek Springs Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Jerry Smit smit07@telus.net
250-850-0911
Men`s Captain
Greg Manzulenko
gmanzule@gmail.com 250-923-5310
Ladies Captain
Cindy Stewart
cindy.stewart@sd72.bc.ca
250.923.3382
Junior Liaison
Steven MacPherson
storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673
Club Professional
Steven MacPherson
storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673
Club General Manager
TBA storeycreekproshop@telus.net
250-923-3673


Sunnydale Golf
and Country Club

5291 N Island Hwy
Courtenay B.C.
V9J 1S7

250-334-3232
Fax: 250-334-3018

Email: sunnydalegolf@shaw.ca
Web Site: sunnydalegolf.ca

Sequoia Springs Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Club President
Dave Stevens David.stevens598@gmail.c0m
250-334-3232
Men`s Captain
Gary MacGregor
Gomacg33@gmail.com
250-334-3232
Ladies Captain
Bev Slater
boolslater@gmail.com
250-334-3232
Junior Liaison
Jen Woods
jenwoodsgolf@gmail.com
250-334-3232
Club Operations Mgr
Rob Speer
speergolfcorp@gmail.com
250-334-3232
Handicap Chairperson
Wally Pettigrew
wallacethefirst@hotmail.com
250-334-3232

Winchelsea
7655 Harby Road West
PO Box 69
Lantzville, BC V0R2H0

250-380-3934

Email: winview@shaw.ca
Web Site: www.winchelseaviewgolfcourse.com/

Winchelsea Golf Course

Name
Email
Telephone
Gerneral Manager
Ian Harper winview@shaw.ca
250-380-3934
Ladies Captain
Peggy Chalmers
boolslater@gmail.com
250-380-3934






Top of Page

Property of the BC Golf Zone 6 Golf Committee